« Topless model | Main | Money-saving tips »

Gok Wan

Tell us what you think of Gok's top styling tips.

So many of you have asked us where the clothes from Gok’s book came from, so the details are now available on the pages. They’re all examples of how to get the look, so unfortunately not everything will be available in the shops. Happy shopping!

CLICK HERE FOR GOK: WEEK ONE

CLICK HERE FOR GOK: WEEK TWO

CLICK HERE TO SHARE YOUR VIEWS NOW

Comments

kim

please can you tell me where to buy the blue beadedflapper dress on page 125 at the back of the book it says river island but cannot find in any store.

HoorgeTipThip

Hello guys, I'm new to this web site. I never realized there are such active communities on the internet. I like what's shared here by looking at the first few pages. I hope to share some of my past experiences.

Thanks for reading.

Carrie

When reading issue 35 i fell in love with a pair of shoes i must have! Goks out on the town page, girlie drinks-grey open toe lace ups. Where can i get a pair please. X

sally

i'm desperate to find the blue green clubbing dress !!!! where oh where can i find it ???????? please help !!!!!!! x

Ali

Not just the fairy-Gok-mother but the Gok-father of how to dress fabulously - but come on, find me that gorgeous clubbing dress - its amazing!

Laura

I love the green clubbing dress on Page 7, but can you tell me where I can purchase TSE clothing from? Thanks

Annemarie McVeigh

In issue 34, 8 page special "How to dress by Gok" on page 7 Gok is photographed standing with a girl in a silver dress, does anyone know where you can purchase this dress? I hope someone can help? Annemarie

Lesley Chambers

I have got a big night out on Saturday and would love to know where I can purchase the green clubbing dress on your Page 7? I have looked online but cannot seem to find out where to purchase any TSE dresses from - please help me.

Vanessa Burton