« Shazia Mirza | Main | Binge drinking »

2008.06.14

Joyti De-Laurey

Have you ever been deceived by your partner? Did you forgive them? Do you think you can continue to live a normal life with your partner afterwards? Or, like Tony, would you never want to set eyes on them again?

CLICK HERE TO SHARE YOUR VIEWS NOW

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
https://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00e54f7d5d25883300e55368be438834

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Joyti De-Laurey:

Comments

Lauren

Yes I have been lied to a number of times by my partner and stupidly have forgiven them (but not forgotten).
I absolutely detest lies and have dumped friends for the same kind of behaviour but I think it's harder when emotions are involved.
Really the first time I was lied to I should of walked away!

AH

My husband has been jailed TWICE concerning a crime he was NOTHING to do with, the second jail term was because he couldn't pay the fine because I had disputed the assets they claimed he had, they were totally wrong but won it all anyway.

The comments to this entry are closed.